Tuesday, February 17, 2009

February 17, 2009

Sarah Cottrell Energy & Environmental Policy Advisor to Governor Richardson
Sandra Ely Environment and Energy Policy Coordinator at the New Mexico Environment Department
Jim Norton Director of the Environmental Protection Division
at the New Mexico Environment Department, Chair of the Western Climate Initiative Reporting Committee
David Tunderman Evnironmental Lawyer environmental lawyer with Parsons Behle and Latimer in Salt Lake City, and a Fellow in the American College of Environmental Lawyers